Home > Humor > Overheard at Starbucks – So funny, but oh so wrong

Overheard at Starbucks – So funny, but oh so wrong

December 15, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

A younger girl at the table next to me talking with her mom explaining why she got in a fight the day before.

“So I was driving a little too fast and wasn’t paying attention and rear-ended this guy. Well he gets out and starts walking towards me. It is then I realize he is a little person. So he looks all pissed, and I figure, dude, it’s not that bad, and he walks right up and gets in my face and says, ‘I’m not happy,’ so then I say, ‘so which one are you?’ and then he hit me.”

I almost spit out my drink.

Categories: Humor
  1. Hannah
    December 16, 2007 at 12:20 pm

    This took me a second, but then I choked on my spit because I was laughing and all my co-workers stared at me. Oh well – I needed something funny here in the hospital at 4am

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

