Home > Boulder, CO, Colorado, Hiking, Outdoors, Photography > Lazy Sunday Romp

Lazy Sunday Romp

December 18, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

Since two of us (not me) were toast from skiing the day before (I helped my roommate polish off his liquor cabinet before moving to London) we decided a lazy Sunday hike would be the way to go.

Shots are as follows

• Snow? Trail? Hell just pull over and go
• The three of us trying to get close enough for a self shot portrait
• What it looks like from the view of an ant
• The payoff (Indian Peaks Wilderness)
• Just enjoying a great day together (Right before Elisabeth fell through the ice…)

cars.jpg

closeup.jpg

shoe.jpg

payoff.jpg

togeather.jpg

  1. James Menard
    December 18, 2007 at 6:40 am

    Well Mr. Shizzler, it greatly saddens me to see you squandering your youth with such diversions! To think: snowshoeing on a day like that.Tsk Tsk! What with the clear skies, fresh snow, and from the looks of things, good friends. I just can’t believe that you have lost your way so– Wait a minute… what did I do with my Sunday? I think Monica and I caught an overpriced matinee… Hmph– OK, so I might be a little jealous. Whatever. Go away. Jerk.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

