Home > 24 Hours of Moab, Moab, Mountain Biking, Multimedia, New Media, Outdoors, Photography, Sports, Video > New Video On Bicycling.com – 24 Hours Of Moab

New Video On Bicycling.com – 24 Hours Of Moab

Went to Moab last week and had a day to film the 24 Hours of Moab race course for bicycling.com. My talent, colleague and good friend Mark Harrison, took a beating and rode well over 25-miles, but nailed the shots and was even willing to endo a few times for the credits.

Overall the video took roughly 40 hours from pre to post production, with enough problems to make me age a few more months than I should have.

But as I kept saying while editing, “Holy crap I can’t believe I am lucky enough to get paid for this stuff.” 

So follow the link and check it out. The more views the better, and if I get enough, they might even let me do another one.

http://video.bicycling.com/video/24-Hours-Of-Moab-GPS-Map-Previe/theater#theater_title

  1. Michael Menard
    October 8, 2008 at 7:07 am

    HAVE I MENTIONED YOUR SHIESTY-NESS YET??!!!

    Awesome video, good job. I hope you get to make more.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

