Home > Photography > When My Office Was A River…

When My Office Was A River…

December 8, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Stared using Aperture today and for the first time in years began sifting through the over 10,000 digital photos on my computer. Even though I didn’t take these (credit goes to Hot Shot Imaging) it reminded me about my life back on the water. Front two peeps just also happen to be good friends of mine who got hitched this summer, so I was stoked not to dump them in the drop.

Tunnel Shoot rapid on the Middle Fork of the American

 
ben1

ben2

ben3

ben5

ben6

ben7

Categories: Photography
  1. Wendy
    December 9, 2008 at 2:04 am

    Anything give you that kind of rush these days?!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

