Home > Uncategorized > What the heck is this hat doing on my head! And other infant thoughts…

What the heck is this hat doing on my head! And other infant thoughts…

Thoughts of my nephew. (Note: Since he is my nephew I figure I’ll take the liberty of translating the following photos)

“What the heck is this hat doing on my head! Does my mom even know that it totally clashes with my spit? Seriously while I’m at it I might as well just spit on the bear as well. Should have been a Tonka Truck.”

stephen1

“What do you mean I’ve got to mow the lawn, do the dishes, and pull the weeds when I get older? Isn’t that what dad’s for?”

oh-no-stephen
“Yes I am a badass and that scar came from some sick freestyle crawling. Lets just say stairs, a wheelbarrel, and a chew toy don’t mix.”

scar

“Practicing my ‘why can’t I have my swiss army knife back mom’ look.”

awwww


Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

