Home > Photography > More infant thoughts…

More infant thoughts…

Da nephew doing his thing with my interpretation of what’s going on inside. (I only attempt to do this since I lived with my sister for 20 years and can pretty much guess what he’s thinking)

“Um this is not my hat! Wow you’re really taking a picture? Don’t you know I’m a monster! (PS: Please tell my mom to give me more cookies since you know, she has the gumption to put me in this ridiculous outfit with no manly trucks, buildings, or camo.)

hat

“I swear one more ‘oh he’s sooooo cute,’ and I’m going to squash you. And don’t think I can’t do it, I train with my blocks every day building up towers just to topple them and do it all over again. PS: that is not my ridiculous hat sitting next to me. No definitely not mine.”

squash-you

Categories: Photography
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

